Animals 2019 animals 2019 game is an animal character-based io game. Players start with a basic animal and then they need to eat feeds to develop their experience level. There are a lot of animal types in the game. Animal recognition will be fairly difficult for you at the start but you can play it more and more to understand the animals 2019. Animals 2019

Animals are key characters in the game. However, you can blame either the poor graphics or the small creatures that you can’t recognize animals within a few days when you start playing the game. In order to get to know the animals better, you’ll have to give some closer attention. But that is for sure, once you have managed it, you’ll love the game.

Experience Level and Animals

The experience level in the game is most closely related to what animal you’ll look like. You can’t change the appearance on your own as allowed in some games. This is because this game is actually about changing creatures depending upon the level of your experience. You’ll have to fill in the green bar for gaining experience and consequently changing the shape of the creature. animals 2019

You can either eat the animals smaller than you (the ones in the lower tiers). Or you can get yourself saved from the attacks. Gradually, this will increase your experience level, and thus you can move up the ladder of the food web. evolution tree 2019 is listed below:

Tier 1 Animals

  • Clownfish
  • Blobfish
  • Icefish
  • Worm
  • Piranha

Tier 2 Animals

  • Crab
  • King Crab
  • Lamprey
  • Two Piranhas

Tier 2 Animals

  • Jellyfish
  • Frog
  • Flying fish
  • Giant Isopod
  • Three Piranhas

Tier 4 Animals

  • Squid
  • Catfish
  • Little Auk
  • Four Piranhas

Tier 5 Animals

  • Seagull
  • Duck
  • Seal
  • Barreleye
  • Five Piranhas

Tier 6 Animals

  • Ray
  • Pelican
  • Electric Eel
  • Pufferfish
  • Bobbit worm
  • Six Piranhas

Tier 7 Animals

  • Beaver
  • Anglerfish
  • Penguin
  • Snake
  • Gulper eel
  • Seven Piranhas

Tier 8 Animals

  • Sea Turtle
  • Octopus
  • Snapping Turtle
  • Dragon Fish
  • Sea Lion
  • Mahi mahi
  • Mantis shrimp
  • Eight Piranhas

Tier 9 Animals

  • Hammerhead
    Humbolt Squid
    Lion Fish
    Nine Piranhas
    Frilled Shark
    Leopard Sea

Tier 10 Animals

  • Shark
  • Whale Shark
  • Sawshark
  • Giant Squid
  • Stonefish
  • Tiger Shark
  • Crocodile
  • Hippo
  • Bald Eagle
  • Anaconda
  • Ten Piranhas
  • Sunfish
  • Manta Ray
  • Goblin Shark
  • Polar Bear
  • Elephant Seal
  • Walrus
  • Sleeper Shark
  • Cachalot
  • Whale
  • Marlin
  • Orca

Number of Tiers

The number of tiers in which all the animals 2019 are 10 in number. You can consider these tiers as the ladders of the food web. The game tiers work the same way too. The quantity of the animals at the top of the layer keeps on decreasing till you reach the top. However, for the lower level of food webs, the number of animals or players in the game is quite large.

Level of Challenge

The level of challenge in the game revolves around the animals 2019. You have to save yourself from some of them whereas eating the others so that you can have a better level of experience.

Deeeepio animals provide the basic element for plating the game. These are the elements that can actually make you addicted to this game. So, better keep an eye on your routine or you might get so involved that you can miss some of your important commitments in life. We have informed you already, you can make your own decision now.

Similar Posts

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *