Whale Shark Guide whale shark Whale Shark is also a 10 tier animal in the game. Whale Sharks do not evolve into any other animals and it also drops meat on death. The whale shark has various active and passive abilities in the game.

Abilities Of Whale Shark

The Whale Shark has various active and passive abilities. For every boost you gain, a remora will spawn near you and follow you. Clicking and holding down will cause your remoras to follow and attack the nearest animal that you do not have friendly fire turned off for. They also attack the closest animals that are next to them. Your active ability replaces your ability to boost, meaning you cannot boost forward. Deeeepio Whale Shark does not evolve into any other animals as they are one of the most powerful animals in the Deeeepio game. As a whale shark, friendly fire is turned off for all tier 1 animals: meaning you cannot damage them nor be damaged by them. whale shark

Suitable Biomes For Deeeepio Whale Shark

The suitable biome for a Whale Shark is the ocean. If a whale shark enters the arctic, it will lose temperature. If a whale shark enters the arctic surface, it will lose oxygen and temperature. In addition, if a whale shark enters the ocean surface, it will lose oxygen. If a whale shark enters the swamp surface, it will lose oxygen and will not regenerate salinity.

The Diet Of Deeeepio Whale Sharks

Here are some foods that can be eaten by a whale shark:

  • Barb
  • Bird poop
  • Plankton
  • Ice
  • Volcano food
  • Flappy Duck
  • Person
  • Meat

Whale sharks like Sharks cannot hide as they are 10 tier animals and evolving as a Whale Shark means that you are almost at the end of the game on your way to winning the game. The second strongest of the 10 tier animals is the Polar Bear.

Similar Posts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *